Masthead header

Savannah Wedding of Shelby & Kasey

Shelby and Kasey said “I do” with a coastal theme wedding. Having a Savannah Wedding was important to them because the ocean inspired them.

Savannah Wedding of Polly & Tyler

Savannah Wedding of Polly & Tyler

Bethseda Wedding of Becky & Nick

 

WEDDING COORDINATOR

Posh Petals and Pearls

Lead Consultant – Crystal Brooks, crystal@poshpetalsandpearls.com

Assistant – Taylor Hollingsworth, taylor@poshpetalsandpearls.com

 

 

VENUE

Bethesda

9520 Ferguson Ave, Savannah, GA 31416, 912.691.5294

Terry Longworth, terry.longworth@bethesdaacademy.org

 

 

OFFICIANT

Rev Schulte, revschulte@revschulte.com

 

CEREMONY MUSIC

New Arts Ensembles

Kristin King, kristin@newartsensembles.com

Sam Cho, cellist

 

 

CATERER/BAR

Erica Davis Catering

Dwight, dwight@ericadaviscatering.com

 

FLORALS

Kiwi Fleur

Vicki Sepielli, vicki@kiwifleur.com

 

RENTALS

Beachview

Amie Barnard, abarnard@beachview.net

 

Amazing Event Rentals

amazingeventrentals@gmail.com

 

CAKE

Rum Runners

savannahrumrunnersbakery@yahoo.com

 

TRANSPORTATION

Old Savannah Tours

Patti Dooley, pattid@oldsavannahtours.com

 

DJ/BAND

Other Brother Entertainment

Bryan Mahanes, otherbrother@me.com

 

HAIR

JW Salon, info@jwsalonandspa.com

MAKEUP

Spa Bleu, Lenon Page, lenon.spableu@gmail.com

Devin Sade – devinsade@gmail.com