Masthead header

Bethseda Wedding of Becky & Nick

 

WEDDING COORDINATOR

Posh Petals and Pearls

Lead Consultant – Crystal Brooks, crystal@poshpetalsandpearls.com

Assistant – Taylor Hollingsworth, taylor@poshpetalsandpearls.com

 

 

VENUE

Bethesda

9520 Ferguson Ave, Savannah, GA 31416, 912.691.5294

Terry Longworth, terry.longworth@bethesdaacademy.org

 

 

OFFICIANT

Rev Schulte, revschulte@revschulte.com

 

CEREMONY MUSIC

New Arts Ensembles

Kristin King, kristin@newartsensembles.com

Sam Cho, cellist

 

 

CATERER/BAR

Erica Davis Catering

Dwight, dwight@ericadaviscatering.com

 

FLORALS

Kiwi Fleur

Vicki Sepielli, vicki@kiwifleur.com

 

RENTALS

Beachview

Amie Barnard, abarnard@beachview.net

 

Amazing Event Rentals

amazingeventrentals@gmail.com

 

CAKE

Rum Runners

savannahrumrunnersbakery@yahoo.com

 

TRANSPORTATION

Old Savannah Tours

Patti Dooley, pattid@oldsavannahtours.com

 

DJ/BAND

Other Brother Entertainment

Bryan Mahanes, otherbrother@me.com

 

HAIR

JW Salon, info@jwsalonandspa.com

MAKEUP

Spa Bleu, Lenon Page, lenon.spableu@gmail.com

Devin Sade – devinsade@gmail.com

Southern wedding survives a Hurricane

The Southern Wedding of Britt Bowe & Jamie Newton ” The Hurricane Edition”.  October 8, 2016 .  Originally scheduled to say “I do” in Beaufort, SC but Mother Nature had other plans. As the wind blew and the storm threatened, the amazing Bethany Boles Hewitt of Southern Graces, took action.  She was able to reroute her entire team, the band, me ( the photographer), the entire wedding party, and 85% of their wedding guest  to go Nashville, TN!  And it was a fabulous wedding weekend! Thank you to Bethany Boles Hewitt of Southern Graces for the beautifully styled event, floral design, team organizer, and miracle maker- www.southerngracescatering.com/  The catering genius of Executive Chef Chris Hewitt & his crew - southerngracescatering.com/, flawless Make up by  Erika from Oh Darling Artistry –  www.ohdarlingartistry.com, Hoel accommodations and 1st look location-  Opryland Resort & Convention Center - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bnago-gaylord-opryland-resort-and-convention-center/   The spectacular skyline Ceremony & Reception venue  Aerial, Nashville, TN –  http://www.aerialnashville.com  Romantic ceremony music Low Country Strings –  www.rabinowitzmusic.com/lowcountry-strings.html   Rocking Reception Band –  The Retreat Band – www.theretreatmusic.com  https://www.facebook.com/theretreatmusic/  

This is just a preview of Britt & Jamie’s Wedding photos.  All of the fun and special details photos will be posted in about 6-7 weeks.

SC wedding of Emily & Jon

DC wedding Alex and Brad